medarbetare

Här finner ni oss som jobbar här:

Elisabeth Hagberg
Byggnadsingenjör
0735-805820
elisabeth@byberg.se

Anna Knutsson
Byggnadskonstruktör

anna@byberg.se

Patrik Folkerman

Byggnadskonstruktör
0702-000008
patrik@byberg.se

Kasper Reiderstedt
Byggnadskonstruktör
076-8783628
kasper.reiderstedt@byberg.se

Lars Folkerman

VD/ Chefskonstruktör
0705-490712
lars@byberg.se

Anette Folkerman
Administration
0703-359240
anette@byberg.se